Contact PCCT

 
Mailing Address
        Personal Computer Club of Toronto (PCCT)
34 Ravenal Street
Toronto, Ontario
M6N 3Y7
2009's Board of Directors
(Meets each month on the first Monday at a place of their choosing.)
 
Title Name Phone Email
President Cristina Enrietti-Zoppo 416-925-8570 president@pcct.org
Vice President     vp@pcct.org
Treasurer John Kikiantonis 416-763-2112 treasurer@pcct.org
Recording Secretary Douglas Tench 416-221-2703 secretary@pcct.org
 
Volunteers
 
Responsibility Name Contact
Memberships John Kikiantonis membership@pcct.org
Online Services A.J. Parl online@pcct.org
Webmaster Steve Parker webmaster@pcct.org
Newsletter Editor   editor@pcct.org
Program Manager Cristina Enrietti-Zoppo events@pcct.org
SIG Coordinator   sigs@pcct.org
Special Events Manager   info@pcct.org
Equipment Manager    
Facilities & Venues    
Marketing - Promotions