Contact PCCT

 
Mailing Address
        Personal Computer Club of Toronto (PCCT)
48 Oxford Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1N9
2018's Board of Directors
(Meets each month on the third Wednesday, remotely by Zoom.)
 
Title Name Phone Email
President Cristina Enrietti-Zoppo 416-925-8570 president@pcct.org
Vice President     vp@pcct.org
Treasurer John Kikiantonis 416-763-2112 treasurer@pcct.org
Recording Secretary Craig Faichney secretary@pcct.org
 
Volunteers
 
Responsibility Name Contact
Memberships Cristina Enrietti-Zoppo membership@pcct.org
Online Services A.J. Parl online@pcct.org
Webmaster Cristina Enrietti-Zoppo webmaster@pcct.org
Newsletter Editor Craig Faichney editor@pcct.org
SIG Coordinator Lloyd Lindsay events@pcct.org